Who are we and what’s going on?!

Hello everyone, I’d like to start off thanking you for making it here and seeing what is **** is going on. 

I have always had this dream of making a global cummunity of small business owners and people who make money following their passion and doing what they love. I find that it is so easy to get taken away from doing what you love and to go a different route. This is a totally fine thing to do, I just want to show you you can follow your passion and let that drive you instead of your fear to survive. 
What I am going to do is a project I have always wanted to do. I am starting out small first and building momentum. The end goal however is to go to farms around the world and small businesses around the world and show you what people have succeeded in following their passion and doing what they love. I’m going to also show people who are working towards their passion and are in the steps of getting to where they want to be. 

So without further ado this is Passion In Production!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

